Fellows and Associates


The Energy Center (TEC) of the College of Engineering, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST) is a novel institutional mechanism which allows researchers from different disciplines in the university to work on energy issues of national and international relevance and thereby contribute towards development of the energy sector. 

Categorisation of Fellows and Associates

There are five (5) categories of TEC Fellows and Associates as follows:

  1. Ex-Officio Fellows;
  2. Honorary Fellows;
  3. Fellows;
  4. Senior Associates; and
  5. Junior Associates.